StCLogo

Bus Driver Refresher Training Dates
[St. Clair Home]  [Bus Drivers Home]

Refresher Trainings Schedule:  

Date Time Location Instructor
Wednesday, August 21, 20196:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Wednesday, September 25, 20196:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Wednesday, October 16, 20196:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Wednesday, November 13, 20196:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Wednesday, December 18, 20196:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Wednesday, January 15, 20206:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Wednesday, February 12, 20206:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Wednesday, March 11, 20206:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Wednesday, April 15, 20206:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Wednesday, May 13, 20206:00 PM - 8:00 PM St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien





© St. Clair County Regional Office of Education