StCLogo

Bus Driver Initial Training Dates
[St. Clair Home]  [Bus Drivers Home]

Initial Trainings Schedule:  

Dates Times Location Instructor
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Monday, September 16, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Monday, October 07, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Monday, November 04, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Monday, December 09, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Monday, January 06, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Monday, February 03, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Monday, March 02, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson
Monday, April 06, 2020
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationSharon O'Brien
Monday, May 04, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
St. Clair County Regional Office of EducationBill Stevenson





© St. Clair County Regional Office of Education